But Enough About You

Here’s a post on my book by a blogger who says she probably won’t read it.

And this post of mine at MyDD was emailed around by the Edwards campaign and prompted this response from its target.

One Response to But Enough About You

  1. Gayle says:

    Don’t take it personally that I am not likely to read your book – I tend toward domestic fiction that covers relationships and parenting and marriage, and I am not that into politics, despite living in DC. Most of the books I write about on my blog I will never get to. Yours looks really good, though, so I wanted to post about it as I know several readers who would enjoy it.

    Why are you prepared to dislike Matt Bai’s book? Give it a try – it’s excellent.

Leave a Reply

